HomeAbout UsClass ScheduleClass DescriptionsOur BlogPhoto Gallery
ProductsClass KitContact UsDigital Photo Service

Design u'r Memories

 Call us: 719-275-2526
518 Main St.
Canon City, CO  81212
Class Schedule
Cards, Cards, and More Cards
July 12, 2018, Thursday 6 pm to 8 pm, $25

Learn To Scrapbook
July 14, 2018, Saturday 10 am to Noon, $10

Cards, Cards, and More Cards
July 17, 2018, Tuesday 6 pm to 8 pm, $25

Learn To Scrapbook
July 19, 2018, Thursday 6 pm to 8 pm, $10

July Red, White, Blue Crop
July 20, 2018, Friday 10 am to Midnight, Free
July 21, 2018, Saturday 10 am to Midnight, Free
July 22, 2018, Sunday 10 am to 5 pm, Free

Close To My Heart Workshop with Rose Baker
​June 26, 2018, Thursday 5:30 pm to 9 pm
June 28, 2018, Saturday 12 Noon to 5 pm

Creative Card Club
July 29, 2018, Sunday 1 pm to 5 pm, $20